I really don’t want to be here.

I’ve only posted once here (not including this post) and I already think this place sucks. I would just like to make my stay here a little easier, but it doesn’t look like it’s going to happen.

No Markdown. I really miss the ease of this plugin.

No Simple Tags. Greating Technorati tags has now become a pain in the ass.

No Plogger. An easy gallery to maintain and set up. I just want to have my stuff at my place.

I can’t even go in and change the graphic on my header to make it look less cookie cutter.

This is sucking bad. I hope to get things rolling with the old place soon.

Maybe I’ll start writing about beer brewing and some other crap I did really want to talk about on the old site.

All for now.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

