Needing a Harry Potter Fix

I picked up the Harry Potter series a year before the “Order of the Phoenix” was published. This has been some very entertaining reading. My only complaint is that there isn’t enough. I want more.

I know that there are fanfiction sites all over the place. I just haven’t spent enought time to sort through the crap to find the good stuff.

Then I realize I totally forgot about manga, specifically doujinshi/doujin. Fan made japanese comics. The real problems is finding ones that are translated to english. I’m pretty sure there are plenty for me to packrat for a rainy day.

So the quest begins. I’ll post whatever links I find here for others.

So far I’ve found one place with english downloads.

Impending Doujinshi

1 comment so far

  1. mr skin on

    I heard a rumor that Disney might be making a Harry Potter theme park? I imagine that it would do very well for a while, but in the long run it would flop.


Leave a Reply

