A better Photoshop Pallet

erniesthings_swatches

I could never find a Photoshop pallet that I liked to use. Especially for painting.

So I made my own.

Most pallets I found were disorganized, had colors I didn’t need, or were to big.

This works in the thinnest pallet setting.

Has light to dark gradients.

The pallet is divided into thirds.

Saturated at the top, less saturated in the middle, more desaturated toward the bottom, and a row of gray.

Enjoy

Erniesthings Color pallet by ~ephat on deviantART

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

