Force Myself to Write Something

Writing has always been a struggle for me. I pour over every word, reading it back to myself. I take way to long to from a sentence before I actually type the words. I constantly go back an delete and rewrite, before I even finish a complete thought.

Maybe because my mind is always wandering from one thing to another, my ability to stick to one thought long enough to write in down is my problem?

Most of my writing turns into some sort of stream of consciousness, that I need to read three times over for it to make sence.

I guess what I’m trying to do here is write more often, so that I can get better and more confident at it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

