One Raspberry Pi to Rule Them All

I beginning to think that I would only need to buy 1 Raspberry Pi to serve many uses.

I’m thinking if I built a multi-use enclosure for the Raspberry Pi, I could take it to my car, HDTV, concerts, or where ever I needed.

To have it so it would serve it’s specialty purposes, I would by an SD Card for each use.

Depending on the the function I may not need a large capacity card or maybe one large card for certain uses.

If I had various perferials for each use it would make one piece of computer hardware very versatile.

  • Microphones and pre-amp for recording.
  • Game controlers for Mame on the big screen.
  • GPS and a small screen for Geo-Caching.

A lot of possabilities for one device.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

