Camera Collecting

It turns out I have a decent sized camera collection. In my opinion.

I set up a little basement studio to take still life pictures. What better thing to start taking pictures of than all the different cameras that I own.

Once I started looking around the house at everything we’ve put out and the stuff in the basement, it could be close to 40 film and video cameras.

I plan to start putting them on flickr and maybe posting them here.

A simple black and white sheet stapled to a dowel rod it making a pretty decent back drop, I just need to iron it again. Didn’t get out all the wrinkles the first time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

