Another Step

I have my first Raspberry Pi case made. Nothing special, a couple pieces of plexiglass with some nuts and bolts.

I found a power cord for the Pi laying around the house. I probably will have to do some of the initial set-up on an old standard def tv, since I don’t feel like getting another HDMI or HDMI to  DVI cable. That won’t be a problem.

I’m thinking of using my iPod touch as a wireless keyboard and maybe using my iPad as a screen. I could probably just use the iPad as a screen and keyboard combo, but we’ll see.

My $9 Canon A-510 seems to be taking decent pictures, really looking forward to getting some time lapse movies going. I hope the power adapter I bought will work for the camera, since it will need to be on for a few hours at a time.

Need to focus on drawing and taking pictures. Just force myself to do i when I think about it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

